Team

Christian Lieb

Geschäftsführer

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 50
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 c.lieb@acomm.cc

Jörg Steininger

Technik

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 50
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 j.steininger@acomm.cc

Alexander Vaibert

Technik

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 0
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 a.vaibert@acomm.cc

Marcus Ultsch

Technik

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 0
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 m.ultsch@acomm.cc

Fabian Kruppa

Technik

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 50
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 f.kruppa@acomm.cc

Renate Lieb

Bauchhaltung & Sachbearbeitung

+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 50
+49. 95 73. 33 10 97 - 20 r.lieb@acomm.cc

Kontakt: Zentrale Bad Staffelstein

  • Adresse:
    acomm gmbh
    Goethest. 30
    D-96231
    Bad Staffelstein
  • Phone:
    +49 9573 331097 0
  • Fax::
    +49 9573 331097 20
  • E-Mail:
    info@acomm.cc
  • Support-E-Mail::
    support@acomm.cc

Kontakt: Niederlassung Bamberg

  • Adresse:
    acomm gmbh Geschwister-Scholl-
    Ring 10b
    D-96047 Bamberg
  • Phone:
    +49 951 510762 0
  • Fax:
    +49 951 510762 20
  • E-Mail:
    info@acomm.cc

Social